Our Team

The Catalyst Psychology Team includes a number of qualified Educational Psychologists. The delivery of our psychological services is supported in schools by Assistant Psychologists and back in the office by our administrative team. The work of Catalyst Psychology is enhanced through the support of our founding Directors. 

The Team 

 Teresa_Regan.jpg paula.jpg  Hannah_McHugh.jpg

Teresa Regan

Paula Muir

Hannah McHugh

Managing Director Senior Educational Psychologist Senior Educational Psychologist 
Rebecca_Wright.jpg Beverly_Tyrrell.jpg Denise.jpg 

Rebecca Wright

Beverley Tyrrell

Denise Marriott

 Educational Psychologist Educational Psychologist Office Manager 




May Tipler-Noble

Ruby Noble 

Lucy Thompson

Administrative Assistant  Assistant Psychologist Assistant Psychologist


Bethany Haley    
Research Assistant    


 Lindsey_Leggett.jpg Tim_Watson.jpg  Vicki_Harold.JPG 

Lindsey Leggett

Tim Watson

Vicki Harold

Partner Psychologist Partner Psychologist Partner Psychologist
 Pauline_Mellor.JPG  caroline.png linda.jpg 

Pauline Mellor

Caroline Bond 

Linda Goodacre 

Partner Psychologist Partner Psychologist  Partner Psychologist 
Jude_J.png Louise.jpg  

Jude Joughin

Louise Bason  
Partner Psychologist  Partner Psychologist   



 Colin_Beech.jpg richard.jpg  Maria_Heffernan.jpg 

Colin Beech

 Richard Pearce

Maria Heffernan 

Chair of directors  Director Strategic Director 

© Catalyst Psychology 2011-
Developed by Joel Pearce.
Created with NationBuilder.